Events List

Roberttown CE (VC) J & I School  

A reminder that parents of children in Years 1-6 are always welcome at
Celebration Collective Worship which is held at 2.45pm each Wednesday.

Tuesday 26.02.19 School Opens
Wednesday 27.02.19 Y2 ‘Working with your Child’ Evening at 6pm (for parent and child)
Friday 01.03.19 R/Y1 Henry Moore Class Collective Worship at 9am
Monday 04.03.19 Parents’ Evening 6pm – 8.30pm – further details to follow
Monday 04.03.19 After School Clubs running as normal
Tuesday 05.03.19 Book Fair in school until Monday 11th March - further details to follow
Tuesday 05.03.19 KS2 Boccia Tournament - further details to follow
Tuesday 05.03.19 Y3/4 Spenborough Co-operative Trust School Council Meeting at Heckmondwike Primary School
Wednesday 06.03.19 KS2 Cross Country Final - further details to follow
Thursday 07.03.19 World Book Day – Non Uniform – Dress as your favourite book character - further details to follow
Thursday 07.03.19 Parents’ Evening 3.20pm – 6pm - further details to follow
Thursday 07.03.19 No After School Clubs due to Parents’ Evening – Rascals open as normal
Friday 08.03.19 World Book Day Collective Worship at 9am further details to follow.
Monday 11.03.19 Y5/6 Kwikstick Hockey Tournament - further details to follow
Tuesday 12.03.19 Lunchtime Lent Club starts - further details to follow
Tuesday 12.03.19 Y5/6 Hi 5 Netball Tournament - further details to follow
Friday 15.03.19 Comic Relief (School Council/IIP) Collective Worship at 9am
Friday 15.03.19 School Council Red Nose Day Collective Worship
Tuesday 19.03.19 KS2 West Yorkshire Sports Hall Athletics Final - further details to follow
Friday 22.03.19 Y3 Ashley Jackson Collective Worship at 9am
Friday 22.03.19 PFA Coffee Afternoon 1.15 – 3.15pm - further details to follow
Monday 26.03.19 PFA Mothers’ Day Gift Stall all week at morning break – further details to follow
Wednesday 27.03.19 West Yorkshire School Games Level 3 Final - further details to follow
Wednesday 27.03.19 Spen Valley Schools Swimming Gala 5pm - further details to follow
Thursday 28.03.19 Y1/2 Knights and Castles Theme Day and Workshop - further details to follow
Friday 29.03.19 Eco Council (World Water Day) Collective Worship at 9am
Monday 01.04.19 Class Photographs - further details to follow
Monday 01.04.19 Y5/6 Hi 5 Netball Final - further details to follow
Friday 05.04.19 Y5 ‘Rewind to Easter’ - further details to follow
Friday 05.04.19 Y2 Barbara Hepworth Class Collective Worship at 9am
Monday 08.04.19 Y3/4 Concert Dress Rehearsal - further details to follow
Tuesday 09.04.19 Y3/4 Concert at 1.30pm – further details to follow
Wednesday 10.04.19 Y3/4 Concert at 6.30pm – further details to follow
Wednesday 10.04.19 KS2 Kirklees Gymnastics Final - further details to follow
Wednesday 10.04.19 Half Term Superstars Celebration Collective Worship at 2.45pm
Thursday 11.04.19 Easter Activity Day – Non Uniform – Bring a tin – further details to follow
Thursday 11.04.19 Y3 Pedestrian Training - further details to follow
Thursday 11.04.19 Y1-6 Easter Service at All Saints’ Church 2pm – further details to follow
Friday 12.04.19 Care Group (Easter) Collective Worship at 9am
Friday 12.04.19 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 29.04.19 School Opens
Saturday 22.06.19 Summer Fayre – further details to follow