Teaching Staff


Teaching Staff Role
Mrs J S Laycock-Smith Head Teacher
Mrs L Wood Deputy Head Teacher
Y5 Teacher
Mrs E Baker Y6 Teacher (part-time)
Mrs C Dolby Y6 Teacher (part-time)
Mrs S Glaves KS2 Leader Y3 Teacher
Mrs K Bordman Y4 Teacher
Miss N Wiles KS1 Leader Y1/2 Teacher   
Mrs T Horner Y1/2 Teacher
Mrs H Burgin R/Y1 Teacher
Mrs J Clayton Reception Teacher (part-time)
Mrs L McCann Reception Teacher (part time)

School Admin Staff

Mrs J Malone School Business Manager
Miss A Cooper Senior Business Support Officer
Mrs A Walsh Business Support Officer (part time)

School Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs S Goodall HLTA
Mrs S Mott HLTA (part-time)
Mr A Booth Cover Supervisor (part-time)
Mrs K Frost Cover Supervisor (part-time)
Ms S Oldfield Cover Supervisor
Mrs K Schofield R/Y1 ETA (part-time)
Mrs M Brunt Reception ETA
Mrs J Robertson ETA (Support)
Mrs S Khan ETA (1:1 Support)
Mrs V Boselli ETA (1:1 Support)
Mrs J Wood ETA (1:1 Support)
Mrs A Ratcliffe ETA (1:1 Support)

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs C Turton Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Crowther Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Walsh Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Hall Lunchtime Supervisor (part-time)
Miss L Harris Lunchtime Supervisor (part-time)
Mrs D Richardson Cook-in-charge of Kitchen
Mrs J Harris Assistant Cook
Ms S Hooley Kitchen Assistant

Out of School Club Team

Miss L Harris Breakfast Club/Rascals Co-ordinator 
Mrs A Walsh Breakfast Club & Rascals Assistant
Mrs S Hall Rascals Assistant
Miss A Turner Breakfast Club & Rascals Assistant
Mrs J Harris Breakfast Club & Rascals Assistant

Premises Staff

Mr M Parr Caretaker
Mrs L Crowther Cleaner