Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Closes

Opens

Holiday

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Thursday 25th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Half-term

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Christmas

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Half-term

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Easter

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Half-term

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

Year 6 SATS - w/c 13th May 2019

Year 2 SATS - May 2019

Year 1 Phonics Screening - w/c 10th June 2019

2019 - 2020

Closes

Opens

Holiday

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Half-term

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Christmas

Friday 14th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Half-term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Easter

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Half-term

Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

May Day - Monday 4th May 2020

Year 6 SATS - w/c 11th May 2020

Year 2 SATS - May 2020

Year 1 Phonics Screening - w/c 8th June 2020